Closing your account will deactivate your payments and remove all sharing relationships you have with your connections. All your preferences will be deleted and no future bills will be paid through Duesday. This step cannot be undone. Your Duesday account will be closed and all your bills and preferences will be deleted.
If you still wish to proceed please go to Menu > Settings > Privacy & security > Close account
If you still need help or have questions contact as at email@example.com